LSR Racing Links

LSR organizations, clubs and affiliates

American Hot Rod Foundation - www.ahrf.com

Bonneville 200 MPH Club - www.bonneville200mph.org

Bureau of Land Management , Land Speed Racing on the Bonneville Salt Flats - www.ut.blm.gov/saltlake_fo

East Coast Timing Association - www.ecta-lsr.com

Friends of El Mirage - www.elmirage.org

Save The Salt - www.savethesalt.org

Sidewinders Car Club of Glendale Ca. - www.mmeierle.com/sidewinders

Utah Motorsports Foundation - www.utahmotorsportsfoundation.com

Utah Salt Flats Racing Association - www.saltflats.com

Supporters and LSR enthusiasts

Stone, Woods, and Cook - www.stonewoodscook.com

Poteet & Main Speed Demon - www.speeddemon.us

Mark Brazeau, Videographer - www.landspeedracingvideo.com

Calvin Smith (the Kentuckian) Home of Pigasus Racing /When Pigs Fly - www.calsrandr.com

Roadsters, A great site for all kinds of pix and racing info - www.roadsters.com

All things Land Speed! LSR chat room every Tuesday night (7pm MT) - www.landracing.com

Team Vesco Turbinator - Web site for the worlds fastest wheel-driven vehicle. This site includes pictures of the 439 MPH run at the World Finals, and a history of Don and Rick Vesco's racing careers as well as some of the history of Bonneville streamliners. - www.TeamVesco.com

Ron Main (Worlds Fastest Flathead) -www.flatfire.com

Nish Motorsports - The fastest small block chevy on planet earth - www.nishmotorsports.com

White Goose Bar Racing - www.whitegoosebar.com

@LA - The guide to Greater Los Angeles and Southern California - www.at-la.com/@la-hob.htm#auto

Need help on that special project? Great info on just about everything! - www.artmorrison.com

RaceCars.com - The leading site on the web for road racing car sales - www.racecars.com

Treit and Davenport Streamliner - www.target550.com

Racing Supplies, Products and Services

ATOMIC SPEEDWARE (Nick Arias III) - www.atomicspeedware.com

Autopower Safety Equipment - www.autopowerindustries.com

Baker Precision - www.bakerprecision.com

Barnes Systems, Inc - www.barnessystems.com

Billet Fabrication, Inc. - www.billetfab.com

BPE Racing Heads - www.bpeheads.com

ChronoLogic Timing - www.chronologictiming.com

Clark Copper Head Gaskets - www.clarkcopperheadgaskets.com

Control Cables, Inc. - www.controlcables.com

Crower Race Products - www.crower.com

DJ Racing Safety Equipment - www.djsafety.com

Delaware Chassis Works - www.delawarechassisworks.net

Donovan Engineering - www.donovanengineering.com

ERC Racing Fuel - www.ercracingfuels.com

Exile Turbo Systems - www.exileturbo.com

FAS Technologies - www.airbox2.com

Faster Fours - www.fasterfours.com

Ford Electronics, Inc. - www.fordelectronics.com

Full Bore Race Products - www.fullborerace.com

G & J Aircraft & Competition - www.gandjaircraft.net

George Poteet and 'Ron Main's Speed Demon - speeddemon.us / www.cameltoe.net

Hilborn Fuel Injection - www.hilborninjection.com

Hondata - www.hondata.com

Hot Rod Works - www.hotrodworks.com

Huntimer Photography - www.bonneville-calendar.com

Hypermax Engineering - www.gohypermax.com

Inland Empire Drivline - www.iedls.com

Innovative Safety Products - www.ispseats.com

The Jalopy Journal - www.jalopyjournal.com

Jesel Valvetrain Innovation - www.jesel.com

Jerico Racing Transmissions - www.jericoperformance.com

JE Pistons - www.jepistons.com

Joe's Racing Products - www.joesracing.com

John Kilgore Transmissions - www.kilgoretrans.com

Kugel Komponents - www.kugelkomponents.com

Majestic Turbochargers, Inc. - www.majesticturbo.com

Marine Crankshaft, Inc. - www.marinecrankshaftinc.com

Mert Littlefield Blowers - www.littlefieldblowers.com

Mitech Racing Engines - www.mitechengines.com

Modern Woodies - www.modernwoodies.com

Mooneyes - www.mooneyes.com

MSD Ignition, Inc. - www.msdignition.com

Performance Marketplace - The world's foremost directory of racing and high performance industry suppliers - www.performancemarket.com

Poli-Form Fiberglass, Dick Williams - www.poli-form.com

Pro Gear - www.progearaxles.com

The Progress Group, Inc. - www.progressauto.com

Race Deck - www.racedeck.com

RacePages.com - for every known racing part in the universe! - www.racepages.com

Racepak Data Systems - www.racepak.com

Roger Kraus Racing Ent, Inc. - www.rogerkrausracing.com

Ross Racing Pistons - www.rosspistons.com

Safety Solutions - www.safetysolutionsracing.com

Salt-Away Products, Inc. - www.saltawayproducts.com

Shuken Racing Foundation - www.shukenracing.com

Smith Auto - www.smithauto.com

So-Cal Speed Shop, Sacramento - www.socalsac.com

South Bay Truimph - www.southbaytriumph.com

Specialty Fasteners - www.specialty-fasteners.com

Specialty Products Design, Inc. - www.spdexhaust.com

Stroud Safety - www.stroudsafety.com

Superior Automotive Engineering - www.superiorautomotive.com

Titan Speed Engineering - www.titanspeed.com

Torco Advanced Lubricants - www.torcousa.com

Van Dyne Engineering - www.vandyneengineering.com

Vintage Hammer Garage - www.vintagehammergarage.com

Vintage Hot Rod/Pro Machine - www.vhrcustoms.com

Web Cam Racing Cams - www.webcamshafts.com

Wossner Racing Pistons - www.woessner-usa.com

Zig Magnetos - www.donzig.com